MapTri-State Dismantling
207 Dupont Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
T: (718) 349-2552
F: (718) 349-0289
E-mail: mail@gotsd.com


General Inquiry Administrative Sales/Estimating Carting/Job Scheduling Project Coordination
mail@gotsd.com

Ewelina Szczepanik
Eve@gotsd.com

Debbie Strzeszewski
Deborah@gotsd.com

Izabela Kania
Izabela@gotsd.com

Richard Flamio
Richard@gotsd.com

Matthew Szewczyk
Matthew@gotsd.com

James Gildea
James@gotsd.com

Chris Milos
CMilos@gotsd.com

Edwin Lliviganay
Edwin@gotsd.com

Charles Barone
CBarone@gotsd.com

Lukas Trzciniecki
Lukas@gotsd.com

Andrew Scherel
andrew@gotsd.com

Thomas Llivirumbay
thomas@gotsd.com

Carlos Cando
CCando@gotsd.com